The Best Capitola Restaurants – Capitola Restaurant Reviews

The other day we ate at this insane restaurant in Capitola. Delicious thai food cuisine. Definitely worth a try if you are in the Capitola, Santa Cruz area.

Here is my friends reviews:

“Wow! And here I thought I did not like Thai food. Well, I love it now, at least at My Thai Beach. Last night, I took group of 15 for a staff appreciation dinner. We choose dishes we could share and this provided a varied sampling of the menu for all including the vegetarians in our group. Each dish was artfully presented, the ingredients local and fresh, the taste and blend of texture superb. We had lamb, bbq beef, salmon fillets, delightful tempura style appetizers, and intriguing Thai soups. The view, well you are an arms length away from the Capitola lagoon and mere steps from the surf. The decor is upscale casual, and anyone will feel comfortable here. The wait staff are professional and personable. And the chef? Hey, I dare you to find better at this particular cuisine on the Monterey Bay. Oh, and the pricing is modest. I’m looking forward to lunches and dinners here in the coming winter months. Get in now before the tourist come back!!!!”

My Thai Beach Capitola Restaurants

This entry was posted in Restaurant Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

